moving forward

Convenience Store News Editorial Advisory Board

The Convenience Store News Editorial Advisory Board consists of retailer representatives from large, small and medium-sized chains from various regions of the country. The board meets via conference call four times a year. Board members review business trends in their regions of the country, regulatory and competitive challenges, and other important issues facing the convenience store industry, such as credit card transaction fees, consumer trends, etc. The board's feedback informs the editorial coverage of Convenience Store News.

Laura Aufleger, OnCue Express

Chad Beck, Core-Mark

Edward Davidson, Ed Davidson & Associates (7-Eleven Inc., retired)

Robert Falciani, ExtraMile Convenience Stores

Jim Hachtel, Eby-Brown Co.

Chris Hartman, Rutter's

Ray Johnson, Speedee Mart

Ruth Ann Lilly, GPM Investments LLC 

Vito Maurici, McLane Co. Inc.

Jonathan Polansky, Plaid Pantries Inc.

Greg Scriver, Kwik Trip Inc.

Roy Strasburger, StrasGlobal