Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu


A collection of news, articles and other featured content about CSNews Awards.

Forty-five female leaders will be honored at an awards gala in October.

Future Leaders in Convenience logo

The deadline to nominate young people making significant contributions has been extended to July 6.

NACS International Convenience Retailer of the Year

Fresh The Good Food Market operates as an upscale, urban grocery store with a changing food offer throughout the day.

7-Eleven Simply Me Beauty cosmetics line

Consultancy Brandimage takes home Vertex Awards in the beauty and non-alcoholic beverages categories.

"Miles" Interactive Fuel Pump

The program honors the most effective shopper marketing efforts of the year.

Three-peat winner shines again in fountain drink category.

Andeavor & 7-Eleven

They're among 12 companies honored for pioneering change in the global legal industry.

A word image of workplace

Sheetz Inc. and Kwik Trip Inc. appear in the top 100 on Forbes' annual list.

Philadelphia area c-store chain combines drive-thru staples with fresh, restaurant-quality food.

Best New Products 2018

Entries can be submitted in 46 categories through July 31.

Nielsen Impact Design Awards

Winners include fairlife and Ice Breakers Ice Cubes.

Aloha's Paiea Street site

Kukulu Hale Award presented for its master development project near Daniel K. Inouye International Airport.

Show More