Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu


A collection of news, articles and other featured content about People.

Convenience Store News' 2020 Technology Leader of the Year Is...

The company founder and CEO keeps his chain at the forefront of the industry’s advances. 

Trenton (right) and Julia Langston have been named vice presidents of Calloway Oil Co.

People on the Move: Calloway Oil, Kum & Go, Kwik Stop & The United Family

Category Management Association, Del Monte Fresh Produce, Paytronix and more also announce personnel moves.

Q&A series ties in with Convenience Store News’ Top Women in Convenience awards.

Casey's General Stores Inc.

The convenience retailer welcomes four new vice presidents and promotes a fifth.

Tony Frankenberger, president of McLane Grocery, will take the reins as of Aug. 28.

Michael Caldwell is lauded for utilizing data to implement one-to-one campaigns targeting specific segments of the Yesway Rewards member base.

This year’s 20 honorees will be recognized at a summit in November.

Jamie Hubbard, senior vice president of procurement at TravelCenters of America

Core-Mark, Essentia Water, Ferrero USA and Pixotine Products also announce employee news.

He recently retired at the end of 2019 after 46 years in the convenience channel.

A Pilot travel center

Jimmy Haslam will become chairman of the board as Shameek Konar takes the lead executive role.

The 35-year BIC North America veteran has served on the boards of CDA and NACS.

C-store Foodservice Expert Ed Burcher

Industry veteran brings operations and foodservice expertise to Business Accelerator Team.

Logos for TravelCenters of America brands

Five senior leaders have joined the company since May 1.

Trenton and Julia Langston are named vice presidents of the fuel company and E-Z Stop Food Mart operator.

Show More