Skip to main content

Expanded Kona Brewing Co. Distribution

The “Liquid Aloha” experience extends into its final nine states.

The “Liquid Aloha” experience is going national as Kona Brewing Co. expands into the final nine states that have not had distribution until now. These states include Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma and West Virginia. With distribution starting as early as mid-January, the move will make Kona one of the few craft beer brands available in all 50 states during the prime season of 2015.  

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds